Past Presidents Dinner

Seventeen past presidents of the Oklahoma Press Association attended the Past Presidents Dinner on Oct. 14, 2010, at the Gaylord-Pickens Oklahoma Heritage Museum in Oklahoma City.
Standing: John D. Montgomery, David Stringer, Gracie Montgomery, Tom Muchmore, Barb Walter, Joe Worley, Wayne Trotter, Ray Lokey, Gloria Trotter, Sean Dyer, Stu Phillips, Steve Booher. Seated: Ben Blackstock, Larry Wade, J. Leland Gourley, Joe Hancock, Jerry Quinn.

No comments (Add your own)

Add a New Comment


Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.