ONF Board elects new officers

The Oklahoma Newspaper Foundation Board of Trustees elected new officers for 2018-19 during its meeting last week.

President: Vicki Clark Gourley, OKC Friday.
Vice President: Maria Laubach, Oologah Lake Leader.
Treasurer Jeff Shultz, Garvin County News Star.

Other trustees are: Dr. Terry Clark, Carolyn Estes, Sheila Gay, John D. Montgomery, Tom Muchmore and Barb Walter, with Brian Blansett and Ray Dyer as the current OPA Board representatives.