ONF Awards College Scholarships

Four students will receive a total of $5,500 in scholarships from the Oklahoma Newspaper Foundation for the 2014-15 school year. The recipients of $1,500 scholarships are Blayklee Buchanan, University of Oklahoma; Megan Deaton, University of Oklahoma; and Jacob McGuire, University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma. Arianna Pickard will receive the $1,000 Bob and Marion Breeden University of Oklahoma Student Aid Fund Scholarship. Congratulations to these outstanding journalists.

No comments (Add your own)

Add a New Comment


Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.