Oklahoma Press Staff Contact Information

During this time the Oklahoma Press Staff may work from home and/or have limited hours at the office. We are forwarding these direct lines to our cell phones and checking email. Please contact us directly when needed. 

ADVERTISING
Cindy Shea, Advertising Director(405) 499-0023cshea@okpress.com
Landon Cobb, Sales Director(405) 499-0022lcobb@okpress.com
Samantha Smith, Tearsheets Coordinator(405) 499-0035ssmith@okpress.com



ADMINISTRATION
Mark Thomas, Executive Director(405) 499-0033mthomas@okpress.com
Jeannie Freeman, Accounting Manager(405) 499-0027jfreeman@okpress.com
Scott Wilkerson, Accounts Receivable, book orders, free press cards(405) 499-0020swilkerson@okpress.com



CREATIVE SERVICES & CONSULTING
Jennifer Gilliland, Manager(405) 499-0028jgilliland@okpress.com
Wilma Melot, Computer Consultant(405) 659-0596wnewby@okpress.com



MEMBER SERVICES
Lisa Sutliff, Member Services Director(405) 499-0026lsutliff@okpress.com
Christine Frank, Membership & Meetings Director(405) 499-0040cfrank@okpress.com



DIGITAL NEWS TRACKING
Keith Burgin, Manager(405) 499-0024kburgin@okpress.com
Samantha Smith, Assistant(405) 499-0035ssmith@okpress.com