OK Journalism Hall of Fame

Thu, April 27, 201711:30 AM

Nine journalists will be honored during the 47th annual induction ceremonies of the Oklahoma Journalism Hall of Fame. Master of ceremonies will be Mark Thomas, executive vice president of the Oklahoma Press Association.

When: 11:45 a.m., April 27, luncheon.

Where: Ballroom at the University of Central Oklahoma’s Nigh University Center, 750 E. Main St, Edmond, Okla.

Get directions from Mapquest

Tickets: $15. Call 974-5121.

Inductees will be announced in February 2017.