Be Part of the Team at the 2012 OPA Convention

Show your team spirit at the 2012 OPA Annual Convention, June 7-9, at the Reed Center and Sheraton in Midwest City. Three headliner speakers – Ed Henninger, newspaper layout & design consultant; Carol Stark, editor of The Joplin Globe; and Max Heath, NNA postal chairman – will coach you to success. OU Heisman Trophy winners Steve Owens, Billy Sims and Jason White will sign autographs at a reception before the awards banquet on Friday, June 8. Don't miss this three-day event, which provides a lot of invaluable networking opportunities and a dozen educational sessions. (The deadline to reserve a hotel room at the Midwest City Sheraton is May 23, call 1-800-325-3535 to reserve yours.)
» Review the convention program and register online