Better Newspaper Contest Winners Announced at 2013 Annual Convention

Congratulations to all of our 2012 Oklahoma Press Associations Better Newspaper Contest Winners. The awards were announced on June 14 at the 2013 OPA Annual Convention in Midwest City, Okla. To see the full list of this year's winners click here:

Sequoyah Award winners were Enid News & Eagle, McAlester News-Capital, The Daily Elk Citian, The Purcell Register, Oologah Lake Leader, Wagoner Tribune, Drumright Gusher, Sequoyah County Times, Broken Arrow Ledger and The Daily O'Collegian at OSU.