2012 OPA Past Presidents Dinner

Past presidents of the Oklahoma Press Association attending the 2012 Past Presidents Dinner at the Waterford Marriott in Oklahoma City on Nov. 15. Front: Ed Livermore Jr., Ben Blackstock, Ed Livermore Sr., J. Leland Gourley, Joe Hancock, Gracie Montgomery, Barb Walter and Gloria Trotter. Back: Jim Mayo, Steve Booher, Jeff Shultz, Joe Worley, Rob Serfoss, John D. Montgomery, Tom Muchmore, Dick Hefton, Rusty Ferguson, Sean Dyer, Don Ferrell and Wayne Trotter.

No comments (Add your own)

Add a New Comment


Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.